Lugoff-Elgin High School Athletic Department Directory

Lugoff-Elgin High School Athletic Department Directory
Sport Coach  Email
Football Matt Campbell Mathew.Campbell@kcsdschools.net
Boys Cross Country VACANT  VACANT
Girls Cross Country Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Girls Golf Zoe Dommel Zoe.Dommel@kcsdschools.net
Girls Tennis Lonnie Burris Lonnie.Burris@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham Kathryn.Ham@kcsdschools.net
Cheer Brittney White lehsdemoncheer@gmail.com
Boys Swim Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Girls Swim Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Boys Basketball Brenden Marcell Brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Girls Basketball Von Duncan Von.Duncan@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe Stanley.Monroe@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Frankie Ward Francis.ward@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling Savannah.Starling@kcsdschools.net
Boys Golf Mike Robinson Wayne.Robinson@kcsdschools.net
Boys Tennis Jonathan Blevins Jonathan.Blevins@kcsdschools.net
Track VACANT  VACANT
Boys Soccer Alan Riches Alan.Riches@kcsdschools.net
Girls Soccer Rebecca Sofish Rebecca.Sofish@kcsdschools.net
AD Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Principal Corey Wright Corey.wright@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers Kelly.Bowers@kcsdschools.net
Lugoff-Elgin High School (803) 438-3481
Athletic Department (803) 438-8011